2011 Nationals

They are being hosted by Niantic Bay YC on September 9th, 10th and 11th (Racing is on Friday, Saturday and Sunday). Entries are due by August 24th.

2011 Nationals Shirts and Hats: Orders were due by August 24th. Diane Peck Rothman will have some extra merchandise at Nationals but none will be shipped.

pdfFinal Results

Congratulations to Ian Evans and crew for winning! Stephen Jay and crew for 2nd place and Norm Peck III and crew for 3rd place. Thank you Diane Peck Rothman and Dick Morris for a fantastic Nationals. See you all at KYC in August 2012 (week of August 20th)

2010 Nationals

Norm Peck, Jr. sailing A130 Miss April from Niantic Bay Yacht Club has won the 2010 National Championship of the Atlantic Class. Five races were completed -- three on Saturday in moderate westerly breezes and two on Sunday in a building easterly wind.

Hundreds of photos of the 2010 Nationals are posted on this site. See our Photo Gallery.

pdfFull results